Sprookjes? Lees Eens Wat Onze Klanten Hebben Ervaren…

Joey Vissers
Joey Vissers
17:48 10 Feb 24
Het consult bij fuegenix was heel professioneel. Dus mijn keuze was snel gemaakt. Hele chille man die echt weet waar die over praat. Voor mij dus een vakbuffel.ja zijn werkkamer is niet geheel groot zoals je bij de meeste klinieken ziet.. maar dat komt ook omdat hij alle behandelingen zelf uitvoerd. En niet zoals bij bijna alle klinieken alleen de haarlijn getekend door de dokter en de rest door assistenten laat uitvoeren.De behandel dag is zo voorbij.. ik was lekker paar keer in slaap gevallen en voor ik het wist was het voorbij.Na de behandeling kon ik gewoon zelf naar huis rijden en thuis lekker uitrusten.Het slapen de eerste nacht is ff kut omdat je niet gewend bent zo te zitten. Marja moet er wat voor over hebben.Ik heb geen paracetamol geslikt daarna omdat ik helemaal geen pijn had.. alleen beetje jeuk.Na 7 dagen waren de korstjes al helemaal weg.Contact was ook goed de dagen erna.. soms even apje hoe het ging enzo..ben benieuwd naar het eind resultaat😁
James York
James York
04:13 10 Feb 24
My experience with Dr. Ahmad has been top notch. Every step of the process he has maintained close contact… from the consultation, to the weeks leading up to the procedure, and the weeks after procedure as well. Any question I’ve had, he has answered in timely way, if not immediately. He has a caring and pleasant demeanor and I felt safe in his hands. Since the procedure, he is genuinely interested and concerned with how everything is progressing. The procedure went great! It was a little over 6 hours and the only pain was from the initial injections. His method of making smaller slits for the grafts meant I healed quicker and do not any grafts. After the procedure, I spent a few days in Bergen to heal and I was amazed at how much progress I made day to day. I am currently at 2.5 weeks post-procedure and all my scabs are healed and my hair is rooted and starting to grow. I’m excited to see the result over the next 5-6 months.
Dan
Dan
02:37 07 Feb 24
Dr. Ahmad’s standards of excellence are sky high, and I found great comfort knowing that he took my silly insecurities about my hair as very serious business. He was accessible and attentive from day one, and the procedure itself was effortless. It was clear from my first look in the mirror after the surgery that I’d received the best care possible. His attention to detail made for a quick recovery and while it’s only been two weeks since my procedure, somehow, I’ve already restored my full head of hair! I traveled all the way from Southern California and would do so again in a heartbeat. Travel is a small price to pay for full confidence in the future of your hair!
Robert Wedler
Robert Wedler
08:45 04 Feb 24
It is two weeks since I have had my appointment with Dr Munib at Fuegenix. I don't have the final results yet but this review is about my experience during and after the procedure and I will give an update in a couple of months. After looking at different places to get the procedure done Fuegenix was the one place that in my opinion produced the most beautiful and natural results. Not many other clinics achieve this amount of quality and post such high quality pictures of their work. After speaking with Dr Munib on the phone I decided to book my appointment him.The day before the procedure we met and he talked me through the process. We agreed on a hairline design which will suit me and create a natural beautiful result. Although I was really nervous about the operation the presence of Dr Munib really helped me and reassured my decision. Dr Munib is a very kind person and professional a surgeon/artist.The procedure is pain free and just the injections hurt a little bit. You can tell how accurate he and his team are working by the way he is extracting and the grafts are being perfectly sorted/placed. All the procedure is performed by Dr Munib himself. We started at 7:30 and finished at 14:30.Now after almost two weeks I can see how dense and natural the hairs are starting to grow out. During the healing process I was able to communicate with Dr Munib about questions post op. That was also really helpful because often there are questions and fears regarding the healing process.I will update you guys and try and visit Dr Munib in Bergen Op Zoom personally to take some beautiful pictures of the results.
Trevor
Trevor
17:12 22 Jan 24
I am only about 2 months post my hair transplant with Dr. Ahmad, but I can say the experience with the surgery and the recovery phase have been outstanding so far! This was actually my 2nd hair transplant, and the differences in skill and even recovery are night and day.The first thing I want to mention is that this surgery SHOULD have been out of my price range. In my previous job, before I switched, I was a TEACHER. But like I said, this was my 2nd surgery and I knew I wanted this to be my last, so my thought process was to find the best surgeon, get it done right, and have an amazing result FOR LIFE. The idea of waking up every day and genuinely never worrying about my hair, whether I wanted to style it or not, is what drove me to make this decision. And my God, was it worth every penny.Before the surgery, Dr. Ahmad met with me and pinpointed the exact errors my previous surgeon made. For example, I noticed in the past that if I ever tried to not style my hair and let it fall flat, it would kind of stick up in the front and look unnatural. I basically had to style my hair or wear a hat, and this was AFTER my first transplant. I always thought this was because my hair was just so used to being styled up, but Dr. Ahmad pointed out it was because my first surgeon implanted my hairline hairs almost straight UPWARD. He also pointed out how my hairline looked off because my previous surgeon didn't follow a natural pattern, and proceeded to draw a BEAUTIFUL hairline on my head as an example for what he would do the next day. I've ALWAYS felt that my hairline looked off after my first surgery, but that just sat in the back of my head, and Dr. Ahmad was able to explain it so well.After the surgery, I literally walked home to my hotel (I stayed in the Draak) and it was NO problem! The bleeding had stopped WITHOUT any sort of bandage, and I felt totally fine. Also, my recovery felt insanely fast. Dr. Ahmad was consistently messaging me on a daily basis to check-in with me. I mean he has probably... 20-25 patients per month I'm assuming? And I felt like I was his only one-- it almost feels unbelievable as I'm typing this. I'm so used to having to reach out to my old clinic if I ever wanted to hear from them or ask them questions, and even then I would only be talking with a sales rep, NEVER the surgeon himself. It was so refreshing, and honestly completely put my mind at ease. Before I left Bergen Op Zoom (I stayed in the Draak hotel for 7 days after surgery), I checked back in with Dr. Ahmad at the clinic, and briefly interviewed him regarding why he checks in so much with his patients, and he responded "For me, I cannot sleep if I don't know my patients are having a good recovery" and that, on top of his obvious skill, sealed the deal that he's the best surgeon in the world.Now, about 2 months out, somehow my "ugly duckling phase", which is supposed to last 6-8 weeks (and that was the case for my first transplant), only lasted about a week! I've felt comfortable with no hat for weeks now, AND I know I'm only seeing less than 5% of the result!Lastly, I want to mention not only is Dr. Ahmad clearly the best SKILLED surgeon in the world, but to be honest the thing that put my mind most at ease was his communication. He genuinely felt like an old friend from college whenever I spoke with him, and he's very honest with his words, but to me that's refreshing because it means he was able to pinpoint the problems that are making me want to get a transplant in the first place and FIX them!A thousand times over I would recommend Dr. Ahmad, and I can't wait to see the final result because I know it's going to be incredible. Hopefully I can update my review in the future to reflect this.
archery1973
archery1973
17:47 21 Jan 24
I had an incredible experience with Dr. Ahmad. I really liked that he was the only person I communicated with and his response were very prompt. On the actual day of the procedure, it was a very pleasant experience. I was so comfortable that I feel asleep twice! I’m now 10 days post operation and I can really see where the grafts have been placed. It is absolutely perfect and I can hardly wait for them to fall out and grow back in for my full result. I travelled very far with a physical disability to have this done with Dr. Ahmad and I’d do it again. He’s truly the best in the world.
Connor McCormick
Connor McCormick
21:35 27 Dec 23
Great experience with FueGenix Haarkliniek! I traveled from California after finding Dr. Ahmad on Instagram. I've had two other transplants in the US via robot. I liked that Dr. Ahmad did the procedure himself. One month post-procedure and everything seems to be healing well. Would recommend!
Omar A
Omar A
13:19 25 Dec 23
I usually don't write reviews, but Dr. Munaib Ahmed at FueGenix definitely deserves one. After seeing the impressive results he achieved for others online, I was sure of his skills. Being able to directly communicate with Dr. Ahmed was a key part of the great experience. The surgery itself was comfortable once the anesthesia took effect. Now, two weeks post-surgery, I'm satisfied with the way things are going. The overall care and attention from Dr. Ahmed and his assistant were superb. Traveling from Saudi Arabia for this, I'm confident in my decision. Dr. Ahmed is truly skilled in his field.
Milan Houben
Milan Houben
09:48 20 Dec 23
Vriendelijk contact altijd met de arts zelf, een goed eerste consult waarbij aandacht wordt geschonken aan jouw wensen maar waarbij ook de expertise van de arts meegewogen wordt met het uiteindelijke plan. De behandeling zelf was prettig en vlot, niks op aan te merken. Nazorg was uitstekend geregeld en simpel te volgen. Samengevat: uitstekende arts in een uitstekende kliniek!
J Arends
J Arends
14:54 18 Dec 23
Na eerder 2 haartransplantaties elders te hebben gehad zonder het gewenste resultaat was ik er even klaar mee. Je steekt veel tijd en geld in iets en als het resultaat dan tegen valt is dat heel erg teleurstellend. Tot dat ik per toeval op het haarweb forum terecht kwam en veel positieve verhalen las over FueGenix. Ik herkende me in de recensies van andere mensen die eerder ook ergens anders een haartransplantatie hadden gehad met een slechte dichtheid. Ik besloot om contact te zoeken met de arts en na het sturen van wat foto's en een filmpje mocht ik op consult komen. Dit voelde erg fijn aan. Dr Munib Ahmad heeft mijn donorgebied beoordeeld en dit zag er goed uit ondanks 2 HT eerder bij andere klinieken. Na 8 maanden mocht ik de behandeling ondergaan en ben ik inmiddels 3 weken na de behandeling verder. Ik kan dus van het eindresultaat nog niks zeggen, maar in alles merk je het kwaliteit verschil met andere klinieken. Tijdens de behandeling legt de arts uit wat hij gaat doen en heeft hij zelfs verkeerde grafts (grafts met meerdere haren) van mijn vorige HT uit mijn haarlijn gehaald. De arts legde mij uit waarom hij daar voor single grafts koos. Na de behandeling zag mijn donorgebied er mooi uit en kon je zien hoe mooi verspreid de grafts eruit gehaald zijn. De arts vertelde me dat ik een mooi resultaat kon verwachten met een mooie dichtheid en hij liet me zien waarom door in te zoomen op mijn grafts.Na de behandeling kon ik zelf weer naar huis rijden en heb je de dagen erna dagelijks contact met de arts zelf via whats app. Hier vraagt de arts om foto's van het donor en ontvangst gebied te sturen. En kun je hier nog vragen stellen waar snel op word gereageerd! Ik kan niet wachten op mijn eindresultaat en weet zeker dat ik na mijn eerdere teleurstellingen nu wel voor de juiste haarkliniek heb gekozen!
Austin Dotson
Austin Dotson
20:57 14 Dec 23
I’m writing this review 12/14/23 day 9 post op my first ever FUE procedure with Dr. Munib Ahmad Fuegenix Haarkliniek city of Bergen Op Zoom in the Netherlands 🇳🇱. I’m from California so I traveled 5520 miles to get there worth every mile. Let me start off my saying I’ve never met a physician that made me feel like I was taken care of as well as when I met Munib right away he made me feel very safe and like I was in good hands. We got along great right away. Very easy to talk to bounce ideas off of one another and quick to answer any question that popped up in my head. Once that was done he asked me to draw my expectation for my new hairline I asked for his advice and he was quick to give me the best possible look for what I was trying to achieve. Very satisfied with Munib and his word everything played out exactly how he said it would. It’s only day 9 but i can see now how wonderful my new head of hair is going to look. Can’t wait to update!Anybody who is struggling to decide on the proper physician to place their confidence in the hands of. Remember quality work is EVERYTHING. I’d rather have a Rolex then a Michael Kors 🤷🏼‍♂️
Filip H
Filip H
13:23 06 Dec 23
I had been thinking about doing a hair transplant for some time and after some research and contacting a few clinics my choice fell on Fuegenix. The contact with Dr Munib Ahmad has been great through the whole process.During the consultation he brought up what to expect and what realistic results you can get from it.So for the surgery I travelled from Sweden and the surgery went very well with Dr Munib Ahmad doing most of the work.After the surgery I was gifted all the necessaries needed and as mentioned the contact has been great throughout it all so whenever I have a question Munib is always quick to answer.So Im very satisfied with it all and if youre thinking about doing a hair transplant and want the best of the best then this is your man.
Hakki
Hakki
17:32 29 Nov 23
Two months in after the operation I can't speak of final results of course, but the consultation, communication before & after the operation and the operation itself went smoothly. Recovery during these two months has gone well and I'm confident the end result will be good as well.Throughout the process I've had total competence in Dr. Ahmad's skills and expertise. The day of the operation I was nervous but within the first 30 seconds of stepping into the clinic I knew I had made the right choice and felt calm.
Almotassem Abdulsalam
Almotassem Abdulsalam
13:25 24 Nov 23
Deciding to go for Hair transplant:I spent a month researching among the world best hair transplant doctors. Several doctors were showing great results. Dr. Munib Ahmad results were incomparable and reflected top notch results that is natural with great hair density.Hair transplant procedure:The whole procedure took 8 hours and went very smoothly i was able to fall asleep during the implantation phase.First, you are given a pre-hair transplant consultation that includes taking different angle pictures and drawing your natural looking hairline.Second, the Anesthesia are injected in different area, that can feel tolerably uncomfortable however it ensures you feel 0% pain afterwards.Third, the doctor starts with the graft extraction from the donor area.Pain level: 0%Duration: 2 hoursA lunch break is given in the middle of the procedure to regain energyFourth, the Dr. starts with the hair implantation that starts with creating tiny punctures for the hair grafts followed by the implantation of the grafts.Pain level: 0%Duration: 6 hours8 days after the transplant people were not able to recognize I did a transplant, thinking I had a new short haircut, as the redness, swelling, and scabs forming on the frontal area of the head were all gone.Donor area:Donor area looked dense without extraction gaps.That result was because of Dr. Munib’s exceptional performance and my post surgery care that included lots of slow walking in a good weather, drinking lots of water and massaging my forehead and temple to avoid the swelling from developing below my eyes.Google allows me to place 5 stars only, Overall I would rate the full experience 10 out of 10!Thank you Dr. Munib for the results and making the transplant process easy. I look forward for the future results in the upcoming 6 months.
William Senn
William Senn
20:33 21 Nov 23
I'm genuinely pleased with the results a month in. Firstly, a quick note for those considering travelling here: I came in from Switzerland by plane. Given that the city doesn't have an airport in proximity, future visitors might find it more convenient to drive.The doctor's professionalism stood out from the get-go. Not only was he approachable and friendly, but he also took the time to explain every aspect of the procedure in detail, ensuring that I was well-informed and comfortable. I appreciated his thoroughness.The procedure itself went precisely as described, with no unpleasant surprises. This speaks volumes about the doctor standards and the doctor's expertise.I'm currently satisfied with the progression and would recommend the clinic.
Mike L
Mike L
17:44 19 Nov 23
I am roughly 2 weeks post op so still a bit of time before I see the final result, but in terms of the consultation and after care Dr. Munib has been exceptional. I initially had a consultation over a video call and the Dr answered all of my questions I had at the time. As I got closer to the procedure, I being someone who tends to overthink things, had my nerves increased (it's a big life decision!). I reached out to Dr. Munib to ask him some additional questions and to recap his plan with me. He was gracious enough to answer all of my concerns and reassure me of his confidence, which helped calm my nerves. Come time for the procedure, I flew in from the US and met with Dr. Munib the night before. We spent over an hour discussing the hairline design/my goals for the procedure and then I returned to the hotel. I met Dr. Munib early the next morning and after sleeping on it, I still wanted to chat more about the design so we spent another piece of time discussing this before the procedure. Dr. Munib never got annoyed and offered his expertise/what he thought would look good. The procedure was a breeze (outside of some prickly pain with the injections in the beginning) and the day flew by. Dr. Munib and his assistant were very focused, although at times they cracked jokes with me to keep things light and calm my nerves. Since finishing, Dr. Munib has been in touch with me frequently to check in on my aftercare and answer any questions I might have. He has been available at all times of day/night which is comforting. I also have not had any pain/discomfort and did not require any kind of pain medication at all.I'm excited to see how things progress over the next few months, but based on his previous results and the experience so far I am confident in a great outcome. More to come once I see more results!
Łukasz Dmowski
Łukasz Dmowski
00:40 19 Nov 23
Oct 2023 I had a repair surgery with Dr. Ahmad, after a failed hair transplant at a “top” clinic in Poland 1.5 years back. This time around, I took my time to choose the surgeon really well, went to a bunch of top docs to consult my case, but honestly, only Munib stood out. Right from the get go the doc seemed super authentic and interested in the case. Was willing to work with me/my many concerns. All the communication was directly with him. We went back and forth for a while and made a plan on how to best proceed.Forward a few months and I jumped on a plane from Poland to meet the man, the legend… the dude that seemed abundantly confident that he could give my Norwood reaper a serious existential crisis...On site, things were just as expected. The doc made things feel nice and chill. No weird paperwork, no awkwardness. The hairline was designed very carefully and tweaked a few times based on my feedback. Then doc did all of the extractions and incisions himself. In the meantime his assistant was sorting grafts based on size. For insertion of those grafts in pre-made slits, the assistant joined forces and helped with the process.At every step the doc asked if there was any pain, if I’m comfortable etc. All in all everything seemed to have been done by the book.After the procedure the doc was periodically in contact through Whatsapp, checking in to make sure things were healing right. He promptly answered any questions I had regarding post-op care. This continued in the following weeks. As of today I’m at the 4 week mark so can’t yet comment on the result but as for the procedure, handling, and overall experience, I would give Dr. Ahmad the highest recommendation.Will update as the growth continues.
Ahmed Al Rasheedi
Ahmed Al Rasheedi
18:24 17 Nov 23
Dr. Munib Ahmad is truly one of a kind!The whole experience from the beginning till the end was honestly amazing. Dr.Munib personally handles all the process contact/surgery/aftercare as well any question regarding anything will be answered almost instantly. If you are someone like me who is extremely picky with anything related to health/cosmetic surgery then you came to the right place for a hair transplant.Traveled all the way from Kuwait and it was worth the effort!
Thomas Schweitzer
Thomas Schweitzer
17:54 11 Oct 23
Als barbier heb ik zeer kritisch gezocht naar een kliniek die mijn haarlijn kon herstellen met het meest natuurlijke eindresultaat.Ik ben bij Fuegenix uitgekomen omdat de resultaten veruit de beste en meest natuurlijke zijn die ik als haar-specialist heb gezien.De persoonlijke aandacht en professionaliteit zijn uitzonderlijk.Ik heb de behandeling als zeer aangenaam en pijnvrij ervaren.De nazorg en het persoonlijke contact tijdens het herstel is zeer vertrouwd en geruststellend.Bedankt voor deze ervaring en ik kijk vol vertrouwen uit naar een fantastischnatuurlijk eindresultaat.
Per Christian Uvdahl
Per Christian Uvdahl
15:10 11 Oct 23
After waiting over a year for my appointment, I had the pleasure of finally meeting Dr. Munib and having my HT performed about 5 weeks ago. I spent well over a year researching countless doctors and clinics to find the one I felt was the best in the field. That's how I came across Fuegenix, and their BEFORE/AFTER pictures were unlike anything else I'd seen before. They were actually so good that I was skeptical at first. But I contacted Dr. Munib anyway and quickly became convinced that this doctor is real. I have had one HT in the past and have been in contact with many different doctors and consultations. In my opinion, Dr. Munib is one of the very best in this field, he is not only a doctor but an artist when it comes to hair.From the very first phone conversation, you understand that this is a doctor who really cares about his profession and his patients. He was very nice, explained everything in a good way and answered all questions without making me feel uncomfortable in any way. Eventually we agreed on a date, and he kept in touch throughout. Several months before my appointment, he was careful to give me advice and guidance to prepare for the operation so that I got an optimal result. I traveled from Norway to Bergen op Zoon a couple of days in advance to get to know the city beforehand, and chose to stay for 10 days after the operation.The operation itself was surprisingly comfortable and painless compared to my previous experience. I showed up at the clinic at 07.00 and went out from there at 3 p.m. I was met by Dr. Munib himself who gave me a detailed description and review of the operation. He drew a hairline that we agreed on, and he also took a number of pictures before we started. Dr. Munib is deeply involved in every step from start to finish. He does all the work himself together with his assistant, who is equally dedicated. What I really appreciated was that the doctor and the assistant communicated in English with each other while I was in the room, so that I was constantly involved and did not become uncertain about anything. The tone was light, the conversations pleasant, and the time flew. Dr. Munib is quite a funny guy so there were lots of laughs throughout the day. At the same time, I noticed how quiet, serious and concentrated he became at times when he had to focus. He gave me some aftercare products and painkillers, but I didn't feel any pain afterwards so there was no need to use the medicines. He made regular contact already from the first evening and up to several times throughout the ten days I was in Bergen op Zoom. I was asked to send photos daily and received feedback on my progress. Even now over a month after the operation, he regularly contacts me and checks on my progress. Although I won't see the final result until a year has passed, I'm very happy with how it looks so far. I highly recommend Fuegenix and Dr. Munib to anyone who takes their hair seriously and wants to be treated by one of the best in the field. I am already planning to have one last HT done with Dr. Munib and look forward to seeing him again next summer.
Jaymz Doe
Jaymz Doe
09:57 11 Oct 23
Very good experience.Contacts are all handled by doc Ahmad and provide the patient with all the necessary info, before and after surgery. Consultation as well is done by the doc which will give a good evaluation of the current state and inform on the best way to proceed, taking into consideration all factors.Treatment has been very smooth, the only pain is for some short moments due to the anesthesia shoots, no big deal. No pain in the hours and days after that. Post surgery care very simple.Still early in the process but already seeing good results, absolutely recommended, awesome doctor!
Tom M
Tom M
16:59 05 Oct 23
Two years ago, I had a consultation with Dr. Munib. I was directly convinced that I wanted to be treated by Dr. Munib. All of his results are outstanding and incomparable to other clinics. The results look very natural, and you can't tell that anything has been done. This year, I decided to go for it, and it has now been almost 2.5 weeks since I had my treatment.I was nervous the day before and in the morning of the treatment, but once I arrived at 7 in the morning, Dr. Munib made me feel comfortable, and I instantly felt more relaxed.The treatment went very smoothly, and the day went by quickly. The only painful part was the anesthesia, but it lasted only for a minute on that day; otherwise, it was painless.The aftercare was very good. During the first few days, I sent a picture every day to check if everything was progressing as expected.I am already fully recovered, and no one can tell that I had anything done. I am extremely happy with the results now and can't wait for the next few months to pass to see the final results.I highly recommend Fuegenix. Dr. Munib is the best in the field and very passionate about what he does. He aims for the best, and you have direct contact with him, which gives you a comfortable feeling.Thank you so much, Dr. Munib!
Tim Anthony
Tim Anthony
11:19 05 Oct 23
After years of looking at different doctors work and never really being certain enough to go with them, I came across Dr.Munibs instagram account and followed his cases thoroughly. I’m probably not the only one who notice that he’s transparent with his pictures and you really saw the results which i strongly liked. I contacted him and we got along quick, super nice guy, easy going but still very professional in all sense. He gave me advice to start with medication before the transplant about a year before which I did and gave good results for the upcoming surgery. I traveled from Sweden 2 days before to get acquainted with the town. Treatment day was great, we met, talked through how the day was gonna look like, took pictures, he made sure I was good and away we went. I could walk home afterwards without bandages, super clean work. Dr.Munib is really invested and asks for updates every day after the treatment, any concerns you have or questions he’ll gladly answer in a calming way. Really satisfied with my choice of surgeon, as a perfectionist it’s nice to meet another one. Best regards
Joseph Pudel
Joseph Pudel
18:24 27 Sep 23
As I sit here three weeks after my FUE with Dr. Ahmad I can’t help but feel extremely validated by my decision to move forward with him as my surgeon. Having done countless hours of research I firmly believe that I was in the hands of the best HT “Artist” in the world.Although my final results have yet to come to fruition, there are plenty of photos, videos, patient testimonials, and third party admiration (gawking) to corroborate that bold statement. He is a name that is firmly rooted on the top of the HT community’s list of “best in the game” in 2023.On a personal level, I found that his attention to detail, sense of humor, frequent availability, and open line of communication were life-savers in the muddy waters of finding an FUE expert. Moreover, I am not the ideal candidate for a FUE. I was therefore very much reliant, on Dr. Ahmad’s graft yield, angle design, and artistry to help me achieve the best outcome for my specific situation. His aftercare instructions were very straight forward and he was very hands-on to guide me through the myriad questions that I asked him.While the coming months are the most difficult part as I have to endure the ugly duckling phase/waiting period, I am confident that I will be thrilled with Dr. Ahmad’s work. I am saying all this having traveled half across the world to get the procedure done. If it wasn’t already clear, Dr. Munib has my highest recommendation.
Willem Johan
Willem Johan
15:06 26 Sep 23
Bijna 3 weken geleden heb ik een behandeling gedaan bij Dr Munib. Dr Munib is een zeer kundig, professionele en vriendelijk persoon/arts die alle stappen zeer goed uitlegde waardoor je volledig vertrouwd bent. De persoonlijke communicatie vanaf het begin tot aan de nazorg, heb ik als zeer prettig ervaren. De behandeling is mij erg meegevallen, natuurlijk voel je de verdovingsprikken wat, maar dit mag geen naam hebben wat mij betreft. Ik kan iedereen Dr Munib aanbevelen.
Ibraheem Ijaz
Ibraheem Ijaz
14:31 17 Sep 23
Enquired to have a hair transplant by Dr Munib however due to my young age he recommended against having a transplant. He advised to try topical minoxidil for a year. I’ve just started using it now. Hopefully I get my hair back. Thank you FueGenix for advising me.
A G
A G
18:52 11 Sep 23
My hair loss has been bugging me for years, I think the first time I did a Google search about it was around 2005. Didn’t have enough money, the market seemed chaotic ( still is) and difficult to get a clear picture of what to expect. So I tried to think about something else, bought finastride and minoxidil. 19 years later and working in a west African country. Still occasionally been google searching “hair transplant” all this years, same problems. But this time I had the financing, and I found a publication on internet that seemed legit and who listed the best hair transplant clinics in the world. I began googling each one of the clinics listed…. So why Fuegenix? 1. Impossible to find a negative review - and trust my I have tried, I even got a membership in e Dutch hairless group. Same story there - extremely satisfied customers, impressive results. 2. The pictures on the the FueGenix website are all close ups, meticulously trying to document how the new hairline really looks. 3. My expectations - I’m not looking for a full hair restoration, I don’t have a problem with my age, I don’t even have a problem with having a residing hairline - I do have a problem with having a hairline that makes my forehead too big because the coves are too deep. So what I have been looking for is a hairline that respects my age and makes me better looking, more hair but realistic according to my age. Dr. Munib Ahmad does that. He clearly wants his patients to look natural and always has a conservative and realistic approach. He wants the results to be lasting and natural looking. 4. Exactly- a natural looking result. The hair loss groups are full of apparently super satisfied men with a new hairline that is everything else than optimal and natural looking. And that is where FueGenix delivers too - hairlines that seems perfectly natural. So I contacted Dr Munib Ahmad who responded almost instantly. My questions were all courteously and discretely dealt with. I did not at any point feel pressured to make a decision or in any way pushed or manipulated in any regards. I work and live in a country in west Africa, so the travel to Bergen op Zoom was an issue, but the date of operation was planned well in advance. I was nervous about missing my connecting plane in Istanbul, but everything went after plan. The morning after I was received by a smiling dr Ahmad in his clinic in Bergen op Zoom ( lovely city by the way). We discussed the hairline, nothing much to discuss as we both was looking for a conservative and realistic hairline. 4,5 hours later I left the clinic, head shaved, hair crafts plugged and slightly pink…14 days after ( today) my head is almost natural looking, slightly red, with lots of hair sprouts and no one suspects that I recently had an operation. I’ve been in contact with dr Ahmed almost every day, questions answered almost immediately. This far I’m extremely satisfied and have no worries about what the results are going to be. That alone makes the cost of looking for high quality worth it. Maybe if more clinics had delivered the same quality as dr Ahmad ( and customers had been more picky about who they let go with a knife on their head) the cost of a high quality hair transplant had been cheaper, until that happy day, dr Munib Ahmed. FueGenix clinic is the place to go - and it’s absolutely worth it.
Luuk S
Luuk S
06:14 07 Sep 23
Ik heb lang getwijfeld of ik een haartransplantatie wilde doen. Na wat onderzoek kwam ik terecht bij FueGenix haarkliniek. In 2022 had ik een intakegesprek. Dr. Munib nam uitgebreid de tijd en gaf een duidelijke, rustige uitleg over de haartransplantatie. Ik had meteen een goed gevoel bij hem.Ik kijk enorm goed terug naar mijn behandeling wat afgelopen dinsdag heeft plaatsgevonden. Dr. Munib is een erg relaxte man en vertelt steeds wat hij aan het doen is tijdens de behandeling. Dat heb ik als heel fijn ervaren en voelde me erg op mijn gemak. Ik moest er om 7.15 uur zijn en rond 13.00 uur waren we al klaar (het was een pijnloze ingreep). Na de haartransplantatie is het contact ook super. Hij reageert snel op berichten en houdt alles goed in de gaten. Je moet namelijk de eerste 3 dagen dagelijks foto’s sturen. Top service dus!Kortom, ik ben enorm blij dat ik hier mijn haartransplantatie heb laten doen.Ik kan de Dr. Munib echt voor 100% aanraden! Zeer gepassioneerde man die ook goed betrokken is met zijn patiëntenDr. Munib, nogmaals bedankt!
Tommaso Salvadore
Tommaso Salvadore
19:06 05 Sep 23
I had the pleasure of doing a hair transplant with Dr Ahmad 2 weeks ago and I feel very lucky to have been able to book with him. In my opinion he is the best surgeon in the world currently in this field. I am from New York and had a number of consultations in the United States that did not convince me and as soon as I contacted Dr Ahmad I Knew I wanted to wait and do the procedure with him. All of the communication before and after was handled directly by him, and the actual procedure could not have gone better. He is so professional and straight forward, and will never lie to his patients. We found a hairline that not only fixed all of my issues and insecurities but that is not unrealistic as to what my hair looked before the hair loss. The surgery was great as Dr Ahmad made everything easy and pain free, and since he does everything on operation day my nerves were calm throughout. Aftercare has been a breeze as we talk everyday and calms my nerves whenever I have any questions. I can’t wait to see the final result, although I am sure it will be fantastic as all his results always are. If you are thinking about contacting his office but are not sure because of the distance, save yourself the time and hassle of going with a worse doctor. I would fly across the world again in a heartbeat for the care and professionalism he showed throughout our time together. Cannot recommend him enough.
Jesse
Jesse
16:21 05 Sep 23
Short: Dr Ahmad is a true artist and professional who thinks long-term and like another reviewer said, gives you what you need rather than what you want. His knowledge and passion for the 'craft with grafts' (haha) was clearly visible. He was able to work with my visibly 'less-than-ideal' harvest area and did everything he could to ensure a good harvest along with the possibility of a another transplant in the future, unlike other clinics who would likely take as many possible grafts at once and then destroy any chance for me to have another transplant in the future. I am currently almost a week post-op and am eagerly awaiting the results which I have full confidence in.Long: Dr Ahmad works different from any other clinic I talked to in The Netherlands. Instead of just drawing a hairline, Dr Ahmad looked closely at my individual situation and gave his honest thoughts about the possibilities for a long-term result. The first recommendation was to get on the proper medication for a year and see how that worked out, as Dr Ahmad would be hesitant to perform the procedure unless there was more certainty that I would first keep what I had. To me, this way of thinking was key along with the great results from his other patients had sealed the fact that FueGenix would become my choice.1,5 years after the initial consult I was finally ready for my transplant which was performed on August 30th 2023. At 7AM I walked in, we took some pictures and talked about the intended result at which point Dr Ahmad pointed out the state of my donor region which didn't prove to be ideal. He guided me in his vision and clearly explained the plan on how to maximize the harvest despite the 'issues' at hand.The anesthesia could definitely be felt, but was helped by putting a small massaging device near those areas to ease the feeling of the injections. Of course, we talked during this process to help keep my mind off it- like a great doctor does.Once the anesthesia does its thing Dr Ahmad starts working and eventually his assistant also entered the room (sorry I forgot your name) and started sorting the extracted grafts.There was a great atmosphere with the occasional small talk but of course mostly silence to let everyone focus. Whenever I could feel the anesthesia lose its efficacy, I could just mention that and it would immediately be dealt with.During the small break along with a tasty lunch, Dr Ahmad showed great care in terms of letting me take a small walk around.And then came the time to put all those grafts back in, which was done by Dr Ahmad and his assistant together. It all went by faster than expected and the entire process was done around 12:30. Then Dr Ahmad further explained the result and was insightful in the choices he had to make, I feel a well thought-out compromise was made in order the maximize the front of my hairline while also allowing for another hair transplant for the crown in the future.All said and done, I got a bag of essential aftercare products along with per-day instructions to follow. I have to be honest, communication by text was easy and fast but could in my opinion sometimes come across as a bit short/hasty. That is my only small gripe.If you are like me and struggle to keep your thoughts slowed down, knowing some breathing exercises may be helpful in order to keep your mind off of what's happening.If the result is as great as the procedure itself it would be an honor to also have the 2nd transplant done by Dr Ahmad, even if its just about learning a thing or two about business 😉
Ewoud Nijhuis
Ewoud Nijhuis
19:25 16 Jul 23
Vanaf de eerste mail loopt alle contact via de dokter zelf. Dit zorgt voor een heldere en fijne communicatie, waardoor je snel weet waar je aan toe bent. Na het eerste contact ben op 'live' consult gegaan waar de dokter mij precies uit kon leggen wat ik kon verwachten. De informatie tot nu toe was zeer helder en hielp mij om een geinformeerde keuze te maken.De behandeling was vlot, professioneel en nagenoeg pijnloos en de nazorg was eveneens van topniveau. Zodra ik vragen had kon ik terecht via whatsapp waarna er zeer snel een duidelijk antwoord volgde.Mijn keus voor dr. Ahmad was voornamelijk gebaseerd op de uitzonderlijk mooie haarlijnen die hij weet te produceren, in combinatie met goede groei op de kruin. Zelf noemt hij het kunst, en daar kan ik me bij aansluiten. Ik kan FueGenix dan ook zeker aanraden.
Sven Dv
Sven Dv
16:40 14 Jul 23
Ik heb een heel goed gesprek met een uitgebreide uitleg gekregen tijdens het consult. Ik ben zeer tevreden over het verloop en de opvolging achteraf van Dr Ahmad. Heel de ingreep gebeurde vlekkeloos en ging zelfs goed vooruit, omdat ik voor de helft van de tijd heb geslapen. Dankzij hem heb ik nu een natuurlijke haarlijn. De dagen na de behandeling kon ik 24/7 Dr Ahmad contacteren over de bijwerkingen die optraden en kreeg altijd onmiddellijk antwoord. Nu is het afwachten op het uiteindelijke resultaat maar ik ben er zeker van dat dit in orde komt.
M Victor
M Victor
03:00 21 Jun 23
Over all I have been looking for this FUE procedure performed by the doctor (not technician) since 2016. I must have had at least a dozen consults until I found Dr. Ahmad. He performed exactly the procedure I was looking for (FUE) performed by Dr. Munib directly. After a whassap consultation I booked my flight from NYC to his office in the Netherlands. His interaction and communication was spot-on. The day before the procedure we had a consultation visit to discuss the new hairline. The day of the procedure, I met him early 7AM and the procedure was completed by 3PM. He performed the extraction from the donor area and the graft transplants to the recipient area all directly himself. He was very pleasant, highly skilled, and communicative. This is art plus science and he's got the skills hands-down. The procedure was relatively painless. By that evening I was out to dinner exploring the city. I can't recommend him highly enough. If you're looking for the best in class, he's the one. Even if you plan on using another clinic, talk to him first. It's your head and people will see it for the rest of your life- don't cut corners by bargain shopping and just go with the best. I will go back to him again for maintenance if needed in the future. I'd give him 6 stars if I could!
Kevin Van Riel
Kevin Van Riel
15:04 17 Jun 23
Writing this review two weeks after the treatment. The online contact and consult with dr. Munib Ahmad was perfect: clear explanations regarding the process and the treatment, honest answers about possibilities and quick replies in case of questions via whatsapp.The treatment itself was done with great precision and craftmanship. Dr. Munib Ahmad is a real professional and makes you feel very comfortable.In the two weeks after the treatment I’ve had several contact moments regarding my recovery which was also very helpfull.Throughout the whole process I am very satisfied in the way I am treated and obviously can’t want to see the results!Thank you for your help Dr. Munib Ahmad!
Romi Dhillon
Romi Dhillon
14:51 13 Jun 23
I underwent surgery on May 23, 2023, performed by Dr. Munib Ahmad. I travelled from London, United Kingdom for the procedure. It has now been three weeks since the surgery, and I am pleased to say that the entire experience has been exceptionally smooth. I did not experience any pain during or after the procedure. Dr. Ahmad has maintained regular communication with me, offering advice and ensuring that my recovery is progressing well.Dr. Ahmad is not only friendly and approachable but also demonstrates a great deal of compassion and passion for his profession. After conducting extensive research on various doctors, I am delighted that I chose Dr. Ahmad.Throughout the surgery, Dr. Ahmad was attentive and took extra measures to ensure my comfort at every stage. He personally handled all aspects of the procedure, showcasing his skill as a true artist in his field. At this three-week mark, it is impossible for anyone to detect that I have had surgery.I highly recommend FueGenix to anyone seeking a clinic that provides a safe, dependable, and outstanding service.
Pretse 19
Pretse 19
05:27 08 Jun 23
Tijdens de consultatie kreeg ik meteen een eerlijk en realistisch beeld van wat ik kon verwachten van een HT. Dit gaf meteen een vertrouwd gevoel. Je hebt een beperkt aantal grafts dus heb ik liever dat die goed besteed zijn. Liever dit dan een super rechte haarlijn voorgeschoteld te krijgen waardoor ik nooit de dichtheid kan krijgen op mn hoofd die mij voldoende dekking geeft.Op de dag zelf, krijg je voor de behandeling nog voldoende uitleg over hoe de dag er zal uitzien. Daarnaast neemt hij vele foto's waarbij hij jou toont wat hij zal doen en waarom hij het zo zal doen. De rode draad blijft een vertrouwd gevoel doorheen de hele dag.De behandeling voert hij zelf uit met zijn assistente. Ook hier zal hij je gerust stellen door te soms vertellen wat hij doet. Hierbij heb ik het vooral bij de verdovende prikken of in n kleine tussenpauze. Tijdens het behandelen zelf is hij vooral gefocust, en gelukkig maar, op de uitvoering van jouw HT.Nadien krijg je nog voldoende nazorginstructies en blijft hij contact houden om te zien hoe het gaat.Dr. Ahmad is voor mij alles wat je zoekt en nodig hebt bij een HT. Enerzijds het realistische beeld en het vertrouwde gevoel die hij je geeft. Anderzijds is hij meer dan bekwaam en perfectionistisch. Jouw HT ziet hij als zijn kunstwerk die hij zeker wil doen slagen en hier alles voor zal doen. En laat ons eerlijk zijn. Als ik de resultaten zie van zijn HT's zijn dit keer op keer kunstwerken! Alvast bedankt aan Dr. Ahmad en zijn assistente.
Marick van Tuil
Marick van Tuil
18:53 25 May 23
A little more than a week ago I had my hair transplantation at Fuegenix.The consultation was perfectly fine and casual - we decided on a new hair line together. Since I am still young and because I'm fine with some recession in the temples, I specifically mentioned 'less is more' which I understood is the approach that Dr. M. Ahmad also prefers to take. If you're serious about getting a transplant, you should not only consider the short term results, but make a more long-term plan. You still want to have options in X years if you start to lose more hair - this is something that Dr. M. Ahmad takes very serious too - which made me feel very comfortable. We decided on a more conservative, future-proof approach (1200-1400 grafts).Surgery dayStarted 07:00. The vibe is very relaxed and calm. Received anesthetics in the donor area first. 
After the hairs were sorted and transplanted in the front (after receiving anesthetics there too) we took a small break and continued finishing the rest.
We finished around 12:15 which was about an hour quicker than expected.
The whole thing went over very quick. Once the anesthetics work, you don't feel any pain at all anymore, and you just kind of doze off into a light sleep while it happens.After everything was done, Dr. M. Ahmad personally helped me walk to the car.Dr. M. Ahmad has been following progress closely as we keep chatting daily through Whatsapp. He is very approachable and friendly and you can message him almost any time at day. The aftercare (so far) along with the instructions have been great - it's especially nice because those first few days are crucial and you really get a sense he's doing his best to give you the best result possible.Right now it's been 11 days and I have already received many compliments of friends and colleagues who tell me they can't see at all that it's transplanted. By that point I was already very happy by how natural looks, but that confirmed it even more.
Mr. Moax
Mr. Moax
12:18 16 May 23
Contact is goed, professioneel en erg betrokken. Tijdens het consult eerlijke adviezen gekregen. Tijdens nazorg kunnen alle vragen gesteld worden en wordt er snel antwoord gegeven.De behandeling verliep top, ook tijdens de behandeling was de communicatie erg fijn.
sam chawla
sam chawla
10:13 24 Apr 23
It's been 2+ weeks since my hair transplant at Fuegenix Clinic with Dr. Munib. I didn't expect such a smooth process. For background, I am a Norwood 3+ patient with a combination of androgenetic alopecia and mild traction alopecia. From the consultation to the surgery, Dr. Munib really takes care of you well. He is extremely focused during surgery. He thinks long-term for his patients. He discussed with me a couple of times how I could maintain a head full of hair in the future. The aftercare is also great; he replies within minutes for the first few days and sometimes pings to know about the recovery. The angles and density look good. I had minimal swelling and pain during and after surgery. I am still waiting for the results. I will get back here once I have the full results. I would highly recommend him for hair transplant surgery, or at least have a consultation with him to know if surgery is the only option for you.
Anton De bont
Anton De bont
19:46 18 Apr 23
4april ht gehad bij munib. Alles verliep goed, van t grafts verwijderen tot t weer terugplaatsen, geen enkele pijn ervaren. Ook niet van de verdovingsspuiten. Ook daarna geen enkele pijn, jeuk, of andere pijnen ervaren. Munib verteld dmv app contact wat er moet gebeuren. Uiteraard kan k zelf ook alle vragen stellen, daarop wordt altijd snel geantwoord. De zwaarste tijd s voor mij nu begonnen. Met n geschoren hoofd iedereen onder ogen komen. Ff aantal maandjes doorbijten, ben k r voor altijd van af...munib s vakkundig arts zonder enige capsones. Raad t iedereen aan die n ht wil laten doen contact met munib op te nemen...
Patrick Zlobinski
Patrick Zlobinski
17:05 17 Apr 23
Vooraf met Munib een telefonisch consult gehad nadat ik zeer duidelijke foto's verstuurd had. Zeer aangename man en vriendelijk!Hij gaf ook aan dat als er vragen of iets is, om contact te leggen. Hij is zeer zeer goed bereikbaar en krijgt altijd snel reactie. Dit is zeer prettig!Gezien ik weinig vragen had, komt Munib zelf ook nog met een bericht van of er nog vragen zijn voordat de dag aanbreekt, dit siert hem ook enorm!Op 28 maart was het zover. De dag is aangebroken, ik was bang dat ik zenuwachtig zou zijn maar totaal niet. Munib is zeer open/benaderbaar en we hebben ook nog gelachen. Munib zelf geeft aan dat hij de focus houdt op het werk en dat hij niet veel zal spreken, hier heb ik totaal geen problemen mee, dat was perfect. Tevens is parkeergelegenheid beschikbaar en kon ik direct voor het gebouw parkerenDe gehele behandeling is echt mega goed gegaan. De spuiten kunnen wat vervelend zijn maar daarna nergens last van. De procedure ging vloeiend en we zijn tegen 7.30 begonnen en rond 14.15 waren we al klaar. Tussendoor krijg je ook nog een korte pauze en een lekker broodje en paracetamol.Tijdens de procedure viel ik ook af en toe in slaap, het is net alsof je een spa behandeling hebt.Achteraf is het contact ook perfect en Munib vraagt uit zichzelf ook hoe het gaat. Dat was voor mij enorm fijn om te ervaren dat hijzelf altijd klaar staat en betrokken is!Boven op het hoofd heb ik na de behandeling 0.0 last gehad. Het donor gebied (achter) is wel uiteraard gevoelig maar dat is in het begin even erdoorheen. Met paracetamol was het voor mij al voldoende en had ik geen last.Ik kan de heer Munib echt voor 100% aanraden! Zeer gepassioneerde man die ook goed betrokken is met zijn patiënten. Ook eerlijk en duidelijkheid. Tevens het feit is dat je altijd met hem (en dus de behandelend arts) in contact staat van start tot finish! Dat is ook enorm veel waardNu is het wachten en wachten tot het goed gaat groeien!Munib, hartelijk dank voor alles!
Paul Janssen
Paul Janssen
10:03 28 Mar 23
Medio februari 2023 haartransplantatie ondergaan bij Munib. Via een kennis die eerder een transplantatie had ondergaan in contact gekomen met Fuegenix/Munib. Reactiesnelheid per mail en app is uitstekend, overdag/savonds/weekend, maakt geen verschil. Consultafspraak gemaakt bij Fuegenix en een andere gerenommeerde NL kliniek. Bergen op Zoom was een eind rijden, maar voor de impact en relevantie van de operatie geen probleem. Munib gaf bij mij de doorslag vanwege i) hij is eigenaar van de zaak ipv medewerkers in loondienst en ii) hij doet het merendeel volledig zelf. Operatie en assistentie is professioneel. Nazorg is direct met Munib zelf, hij staat je zeer actief bij als je vragen hebt, dat is erg prettig.Nog wachten op het (volledige) resultaat, voor nu uitstekend tevreden. Kan Munib van harte aanbevelen.
Ali Soudi
Ali Soudi
11:13 26 Mar 23
I flew in from the UAE to see Dr Ahmed; he’s a true artist of his craft. Very easy going and super attentive. The detail he puts into his work you can’t compare with anyone else.Highly recommend to anyone that wants a natural result.
Eelco Hoogduin
Eelco Hoogduin
21:02 25 Mar 23
I have postponed writing this review, as I wanted to know what the final result would be (currently T + 11months). After consulting several clinics and reading many reviews on a forum, I have decided to go for Fuegenix.An extremely friendly doctor, that gave a realistic perspective on the final result. Save yourself from comparing €/graft and number of grafts, as this clinic offered a lower number of grafts than some other clinics. I trusted the doctor and put my faith in his hands, which I do not regret.I had a transplantation of +-2300 grafts towards my crown and the result is really stunning.The operation itself was relaxed and we had some chats and some laughs, however, at some times the surgeon really needed to concentrate and was very serious. The needles for the anesthesia were quite painful, but you will forget that within 15 minutes.The passion of this doctor for his profession is unprecedented. I can only compare that with some Michelin star chefs I have worked with. Of course the treatment is expensive, but given his passion, I doubt if this doctor would ever retire, even after becoming financially independent.The aftercare was good, although I hardly needed any support. Whenever I had a question, the doctor replied on Whatsapp within minutes (especially outside working hours and in the weekends).I would recommend this clinic without any hesitation.
One of the best professionals in the world and a great human being. From the first moment, he gave me his honest opinion and always had my best interests in mind. Would recommend to anyone, 200% sure.
Very pleased with dr. Munib. It’s 3 weeks since treatment, hence I haven’t seen so much result yet. But consultation, treatment and after care went very smoothly. He stays in contact with you after treatment via WhatsApp, guides you and answer any questions you may have. He takes good care og his pasients. Can’t wait to see the end result!
JEB Hamaekers
JEB Hamaekers
09:53 21 Feb 23
Mijn ervaring met FueGenix heb ik als zeer positief ervaren. Dr. Ahmad heeft vanaf het eerst contact me heel goed kunnen informeren wat voor mij de beste behandeling zou zijn.De HT zelf viel heel goed mee en het mooie van Dr. Ahmad was hoe zorgzaam hij was. Hij gaf ook aan niet veel met me te praten tijdens de behandeling zodat hij zich volledig kon focussen op zijn werk. Dat vond ik prettig om te horen. In de middag was er een heerlijk lunch geregeld.Voor mijn gevoel was de dag zo om gegaan en ik moet zeggen dat ik niet echt pijn heb ervaren tijdens de behandeling. Deze wist Dr. Ahmad goed te onderdrukken.Inmiddels zijn er 5 weken naar mijn gevoel omgevlogen en hebben nog steeds goede contact met elkaar.Door whatsapp kan hij het herstel process goed navolgen.FueGenix is voor mij de beste keuze geweest ik ben heel tevreden over zijn aanpak van behandeling sinds dag 1. Beslist een aanrader die een HT overwegen.
Felix
Felix
21:02 21 Jan 23
From first contact Dr. Ahmad has been very approachable and professional and made me feel like I'm in good hands. He handles the entire communication himself unlike some clinics where the doctor only shows up to the surgery.The surgery itself was almost pain free and went by pretty quickly. He told me he doesn't do too many surgeries per week to make sure can can perform at his best for every patient, and you could tell that's the case.Dr. Ahmad has checked in on me daily to see the healing process until the scabs came off. The transplanted hairs look very natural and I can't wait to see the final results.Overall I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Dr. Ahmad is an absolute pro.
joseph curitana
joseph curitana
11:18 03 Jan 23
The best doctor ever!I have been searching for the right doctor in the past year, I haven’t seen anyone close to his results.I planned to give him a visit, and had my hairtransplant done on the 7th of December 2022Its almost a month and I already noticed the amazing results! Natural single hairs line. Although “Still early”I went to a barbershop shop yesterday, he said all hundreds of people coming with hairtransplant I can notice them with their doner area!And you i can’t believe! as if you havent done the surgery💪I cant thank Dr. Munib enough for his amazing work and the passion he gave to this surgeryThank you
Rick Hendriks
Rick Hendriks
12:19 22 Dec 22
Vanaf het eerste consult tot de nazorg alles perfect geregeld. Eerste consult voelde alles erg goed aan. Dr. Munib nam de tijd om alles uit te leggen en te laten zien. Dr. Munib doet een groot gedeelte van de behandeling zelf waardoor hij zorg draagt voor het beste resultaat. Contact na de behandeling verloopt soepel voornamelijk via whatsapp. Dr. Munib is altijd goed bereikbaar voor vragen en reageert snel. Al met al ben ik zeer tevreden over hoe alles is gegaan. Het resultaat zal nog even opzich moeten wachten maar ik heb er alle vertrouwen in dat dit helemaal goed komt door het goede wek van Munib.
Sem Van Der Sanden
Sem Van Der Sanden
11:39 10 Dec 22
Dr Munib Ahmad is iemand die het traject van begin tot eind perfect begeleid. Het resultaat na 5 maanden is ongekend. Zeer tevreden met de service, begeleiding en natuurlijk het eindresultaat. Als je twijfelt over een haartransplantatie en je wilt een goed eindresultaat is Dr Munib Ahmad (Fuegenix) de beste keuze.
Guus S
Guus S
19:28 06 Dec 22
Bij het consult merkte ik direct dat Munib Ahmad weet waar hij over praat. Hij heeft heel veel vertrouwen in zijn eigen handelen. En dat hij de behandeling zelf uitvoert heeft mij overtuigd om voor Fuegenix te kiezen. Het hele proces is Munib Ahmad betrokken. Via de mail of whatsapp reageert hij vrij snel. Zowel voorals na de behandeling. De behandeling Is prima voorlopen. De verdoving is wat vervelend maar voor de rest heb ik niks gemerkt. De nazorg is prima. Hij volgt het proces en er is altijd ruimte voor vragen. Nu wachten op het eindresultaat maar daar heb ik al het vertrouwen in.
Thomas Van Den Broek
Thomas Van Den Broek
17:10 05 Dec 22
Aangenaam eerste consult, arts stelt je gerust en is eerlijk over de mogelijkheden. Hij toont veel begrip voor de situatie. Dit gaf de doorslag bij mij tijdens het verkennend gesprek.De weken voor de behandeling was de arts steeds persoonlijk bereikbaar voor vragen en reageerde binnen de dag.Veel zenuwen voor de behandeling maar ook hier helpt de rust van de arts. Hij werk zeer nauwkeurig, gefocust en professioneel. Ook de hulp van zijn assistente was prima!Na de behandeling volgt hij de situatie dagelijks op via foto’s. Dit verloopt op deze manier prima en hij staat open/is steeds bereikbaar voor vragen. Nu het resultaat afwachten…
Ton Renes
Ton Renes
15:43 27 Nov 22
Als je van plan bent een haartransplantatie te doen dan kan ik je Fuegenix echt aanraden! Vanaf het moment van het eerste contact tot en met de nazorg is Dr Munib Ahmad (Arts) zeer betrokken en realistisch wat de mogelijkheden zijn en staat altijd voor je klaar als je vragen hebt. Zijn behaalde resultaten en aanpak waren voor mij de reden om voor Fuegenix te kiezen. Dat hij een vakman is merk je in alles en dat geeft veel vertrouwen!Communicatie is zeer prettig (ook goed gevoel voor humor) en behandeling wordt volledig door Dr Munib Ahmad zelf uitgevoerd. Oogsten van de grafts tot en met plaatsen (plaatsen doet hij samen met assistent, maar volgt alles heel nauwlettend).De dag van de behandeling ging snel voorbij. Prikjes even lastig maar de rest van de behandeling ging vlot (begon om 0730 en om 1415 klaar waarbij 2700 grafts geplaatst zijn).Nu 10 dagen later is het bijna niet meer zichtbaar dat ik HT heb gehad en resultaat is al super. Ik kan niet wachten totdat alles weer is gegroeid. (Ondertussen elke dag contact met Munib waarbij de voortgang wordt gechecked)Overweeg je een HT dan zou ik je echt aanraden om met Fuegenix (Dr Munib Ahmad) contact op te nemen en de mogelijkheden te bespreken. Gewoon doen!
Danny K
Danny K
20:22 21 Nov 22
Een kliniek die de tijd voor je neemt, je thuis laat voelen en daarbij ook nog eens de kwaliteit levert die je verdient!Al tijdens het eerste consult wist ik dat ik aan het juiste adres zat, Dr Ahmad geeft je de juiste voorlichting en weet waar hij over praat. Hierna is hij ook goed bereikbaar en beantwoord elke vraag die je hebt binnen enkele uren.Tijdens de behandeling is het Dr Ahmad die al het werk doet, dit was voor mij heel belangrijk, dat de arts die zo hoog aangeschreven staat ook daadwerkelijk zelf de behandeling doet. Geweldige begeleiding gedurende de hele behandeling.Ben nu bijna 3 weken na de behandeling en spreek Dr Ahmad dagelijks, hij houd het herstel nauwlettend in de gaten. Dit geeft mij een goed gevoel, het laat mij zien dat Dr Ahmad geeft om zijn cliënten en echt streeft naar de hoogst haalbare kwaliteit!Dr Ahmad is echt de top in het vakgebied van Haartransplantatie! My money is well spend!
Filip Haghedooren
Filip Haghedooren
14:02 07 Nov 22
Als belg ben ik vrij tevreden van deze kliniek. In Belgie kan ik alvast geen beter alternatief terugvinden.De dokter is sympathiek, gedreven, en was zeer geconcentreerd tijdens het procedure. De dag zelf is uiterst onaangenaam, maar daar valt weinig aan te doen. De opvolging via whatsapp is uitstekend tot nu toe. Ik krijg altijd een snel een duidelijk antwoord.Op dit moment is het nog te vroeg voor resultaten, maar ik heb er vertrouwen in.Communicatie , Eerste consult, Behandeling en nazorg zijn voor voor mij allemaal 10 op 10. Het is duidelijk , snel en 2 the point. Zelfs zijn shampoo bij de nazorg is uitstekend :).
Rogier Meeuwssen
Rogier Meeuwssen
20:19 02 Nov 22
Na heel lang twijfelen het besluit genomen een consult te plannen bij FueGenix. Meteen vanaf de eerste ontmoeting met Dr. Munib op mijn gemak gesteld en vrij snel daarna het besluit genomen de transplantatie te doen.Vorige maand heeft de transplantatie plaats gevonden. Erg zenuwachtig in alle vroegte afgereisd naar Bergen op Zoom. Ook toen weer meteen op mijn gemak gesteld door Dr. Munib. Hij werkt uiterst zorgvuldig. In alle rust heb ik het ondergaan. Tijdens de behandeling geen enkele pijn gehad, wat een top arts.In middag was de transplantatie afgerond waarna ik met een schitterende nieuwe haarlijn huiswaarts keerde. De dagen erna uiterst voorzichtig gedaan met het transplantatie gebied. Iedere dag contact gehad met Dr. Munib, perfecte nazorg biedt hij. Nu 3 weken verder en nog steeds heel erg tevreden. Nergens last van en men ziet niet eens meer dat ik een transplantatie heb ondergaan. In één woord: TOP!
Robbert AG
Robbert AG
17:18 30 Oct 22
Ik heb begin oktober mijn haartransplantatie ondergaan. Tot nu toe ben ik erg tevreden over het traject. De resultaten zien we pas over enkele maanden, maar tot nu toe ben ik dus erg tevreden.Ik had via email contact opgenomen en op deze manier heb ik het consult ingepland. Bij het consult worden geen sprookjesverhalen verteld, maar gewoon de realiteit zoals Munib die ziet en ervaart. Munib is duidelijk, direct en eerlijk.Ik had geluk dat er een uitvaller was waardoor ik eerder terecht kon, mede door mijn eigen snelle reactie. De behandeldag heb ik als prettig ervaren. Munib stelt je op je gemak en vraagt je vaak of je je fijn voelt en hoe het gaat. De verdovingsprikken waren het tegengestelde van fijn, maar na doorbijten zorgt dit er wel voor dat je helemaal niks voelt van de rest van de behandeling.Ook het contact na de behandeling is (tot nu toe) goed bevallen. Munib is adequaat, direct en duidelijk. Ik heb het gevoel dat als ik vragen zou hebben dat ik altijd terecht kan en dit is een fijn gevoel na zo'n ingrijpende behandeling.Over het resultaat zelf kan ik nog niks zeggen aangezien dit nog enkele maanden duurt, maar tot nu toe lijkt alles goed te gaan.Mocht je het belangrijk vinden dat de arts de behandeling uitvoert, dan kun je zover ik weet nergens anders in Nederland terecht. Dit was dan ook voor mij één van de belangrijkste redenen voor mijn keuze voor Munib.Tot nu toe zal ik Fuegenix dan ook zeer zeker aanbevelen.
Danny Doornekamp
Danny Doornekamp
11:53 28 Oct 22
Ik zit nu in week 4 na HT en tot nu toe is mij alles goed bevallen. De behandeling vond ik een lange zit, maar dat is echt even niet anders. Nauwelijks pijn gevoeld ook niet van de verdoving. Dr. Munib gaf voor de behandeling aan zelf weinig te praten om zich goed te kunnen concentreren, dit vond ik een fijne gedachte. Tussendoor communiceert hij wel met zijn assistente, maar ook dit is vooral over de behandeling zelf. Na de behandeling dagelijks leuk en goed contact met ook Munib, de behandelend arts. Soms ben ik nog wat onzeker over het resultaat, het is immers veel geduld hebben omdat dit best een tijdje gaat duren. Echter komt Munib zo zelfverzekerd over over zijn eigen werk en is hij er van overtuigd dat het mooi gaat worden, dat neemt mijn onzekerheid zeker weg!
Christoph Van Damme
Christoph Van Damme
11:33 24 Oct 22
Na lang twijfelen had ik het besluit genomen om iets te laten doen aan mijn uitgedunde haar vooraan. Na een enige zoektocht op het internet kwam ik op een haarwebforum terecht waarin Dr. Munib verscheidene keren vernoemd werd door diegene die een behandeling hadden ondergaan bij hem. Na de vele lovende reacties te hebben gelezen heb ik de knoop doorgehakt en een afspraak gemaakt. Dit kon al vrij snel worden ingepland.Tijdens de consultatie voelde ik mij op mijn gemak, kon ik dan ook alle vragen die ik had stellen en besprak Dr. Munib uitgebreid wat de mogelijkheden bij me waren. Na het gesprek had ik een heel positief gevoel, dit gaf me 100% de doorslag om de behandeling te laten uitvoeren door hem.De ingreep verliep zeer secuur door Dr. Munib en zijn assistente. Hij stelde me vanaf het eerste moment gerust en legde dan ook stapsgewijs uit wat er ging gebeuren.Na de behandeling werd er duidelijk uitgelegd wat ik precies moest doen met betrekking tot de nazorg en kreeg hiervoor de nodige producten mee naar huis.De dagen na de ingreep werden zeer nauw opgevolgd. Dagelijks hadden we contact via Whatsapp en de vragen die ik nog had kon ik gerust stellen. Hier werd er dan ook snel op geantwoord.Als ik terugblik op men zoektocht ben ik heel tevreden dat ik de ingreep heb laten uitvoeren door Dr. Munib. Hij gaat heel secuur te werk, er is een nauwe opvolging van het herstel en is heel begaan. Ik ben enorm blij dat ik deze stap heb gezet.
Tom Cortvriendt
Tom Cortvriendt
21:05 16 Oct 22
Prima ervaring gehad. Dokter verkoopt geen praatjes en is vrij direct over je behandelplan. Prijs is natuurlijk duurder dan bijv naar Turkije gaan, maar voor je hoofd wil je ook gaan voor kwaliteit ipv kwantiteit. Sinds het consult heb ik regelmatig contact gehad, wat vrij uniek is in deze wereld. De behandeling was prima te doen. Achteraf gezien had ik nergens zenuwachtig voor moeten zijn. Het enige vervelende vond ik de verdovingsprikken, maar dat duurt gelukkig maar 30 seconden. Ook zorgt Munib voor eten en drinken. Wat trouwens ook leuk was, de assistente is een vriendelijke vrouw die lekker met je praat bij de implantatie. Dit zorgde voor afleiding en voor ik het wist, was het klaar.Na de operatie heb ik sowieso de eerste dagen meerdere malen contact gehad, dat zullen we ook zo houden. Denk hierbij aan de simpele vraag hoe het met me gaat, maar ook regelmatig foto’s uitwisselen van het resultaat en kleine vragen over nazorg. Het is nu afwachten voor het resultaat! Als je een kliniek zoekt met persoonlijke toenadering kan ik je het van harte aanbevelen. Het is een investering, maar wat mij betreft meer dan waard.
Boudewijn Heems
Boudewijn Heems
10:59 08 Oct 22
Heb er ongeveer 15 jaar over gedaan om de werkelijke stap te maken voor een haartransplantatie. Heb hiervoor heb ik dan ook door de jaren heen verschillende klinieken gezien. Maar geen enkele kon mij het vertrouwen geven dat het goed zou komen. Vandaag is het 3 weken en 2 dagen geleden dat Dr Munib heb de transplantatie heeft gedaan. Ik kan niets anders zeggen dan dat het mij boven verwachting goed is bevallen.Al het contact was direct met Dr Munib. Binnen een dag antwoord op alle vragen die ik maar kon verzinnen.Dr Munib heb ik ervaren als een eerlijke zeer bevlogen vakman. Ik kijk uit naar het eindresultaat!
Karim Salah el din
Karim Salah el din
18:41 28 Sep 22
Dr. Munib is waarlijk een artiest. Mijn haarlijn na de haartransplantatie ziet er natuurlijk uit en kenissen vertellen mij ook dat het niet te zien is dat ik een haartransplantatie heb gehad. Al vanaf de contact tot nazorg gaf Munib mij vertouwen. Na me transplanatie blijft vragen voor foto's om na te gaan of alles in orde is. Ik zou ook aan iedereen aanraden bij fuegenix zijn of haar haartransplantatie te doen. Je krijgt er geen spijt van!
Kevin
Kevin
09:42 27 Sep 22
My HT was 2 weeks ago and I highly recommend Dr. Munib Ahmad. From the consultation to the surgery to the after care are all excellent. The final results will of course take a year, currently the scabs came off and I can already see the great skill by Munib, proof is in the pudding.
Dimitri Denoyette
Dimitri Denoyette
16:28 24 Sep 22
HalloIk ben 44 jaar en na lang twijfelen dacht ik zo bij mezelf het is nu of nooit voor een Haartransplantatie. Met een gemillimeterd kopje viel dat niet zo fel op maar telkens ik mijn haar wat langer wou dragen kon je er niet naast kijken dat ik bovenop een zone had met weinig of heel fijne haartjes. Na wat opzoekwerk en via een vriend ben ik bij Fuegenix terechtgekomen en op consultatie geweest om te zien of ik in aanmerking kwam voor een Haartransplantatie, wist van mezelf dat ik fijn en dun haar had maar de dokter wist mij gerust te stellen dat het donorgebied nog best goed was, dit kwam niet over als een verkooppraatje. 4 weken geleden behandeld, verdovingsprikjes zijn niet aangenaam maar verder voel je er niets van, wat voor mij het lastigste was zijn de eerste dagen rechtop slapen. Ik kon steeds via Whatsapp bij de dokter terecht met vragen, soms stuurde hij zelf om te vragen hoe het was, wat bewijst dat hij met zijn patiënten bezig is. Herstel verloopt prima en de instructies die je meekrijgt zijn duidelijk . Nu is het afwachten tot de haartjes beginnen groeien en het resultaat zichtbaar wordt. Ik beveel Fuegenix zeker aan, professionele dokter en assistente.Dimitri
Robert Kedzierski
Robert Kedzierski
11:09 11 Sep 22
Consult was uitstekend. Geen verkooppraatjes maar eerlijke informatie. We zijn gegaan voor een conservatieve haarlijn. Dag van de operatie verliep soepel. Dr Ahmad deed de extractie en de incisies zelf, het plaatsen vd grafts deed hij samen met zijn assistente. Nazorg was ook uitstekend, heldere instructies en dr Ahmad was altijd bereikbaar voor vragen.
Renier Bleeker
Renier Bleeker
10:47 01 Sep 22
UPDATE 2 maanden na behandelingZeer blij met de behandeling van Dr. Munib! De persoonlijke benadering vond ik erg fijn. Voor en na het consult is hij altijd bereikbaar voor vragen via de app of een belletje. Ik was wat terughoudend (net als mijn haargrens) of de transplantatie wel echt zin zou hebben. Munib heeft mijn verwachtingen goed gemanaged door eerlijk en open te zijn over de mogelijkheden.De eerste behandeling is nu 2 maanden geleden en het resultaat wordt langzaam zichtbaar. Ik heb ervoor gekozen om eerst de kale plek op mijn achterhoofd te laten vullen omdat ik mijn haar graag kort/clean draag. Er zal nog een tweede behandeling volgen waar de haarlijn aangepakt wordt.De behandeling zelf is goed verlopen. De prikken zijn oncomfortabel en de lange zit ook. Echter voelde ik me de gehele behandeling rustig en had ik al het vertrouwen in Munib en zijn zeer bekwame assistente.Ik zal foto's plaatsen over enkele maanden wanneer het resultaat goed zichtbaar is.
Sasha
Sasha
18:52 04 Aug 22
Zeer vlugge respons met duidelijke uitleg in de eerste paar mails.Consult; grondig onderzoek en zeker niet overhaastig.Behandeling; aangenaam en zeer professioneel.Nazorg: wordt duidelijk uitgelegd en je weet wat je moet doen.Dokter: top man met een passie voor het werk.U kan mijn grondige mening lezen op Haarweb.nl
Nick
Nick
07:16 02 Aug 22
Bij eerste contact, intake, gelijk gevoel van vertrouwen. No-nonsense, gedegen donor gebied check, helder verhaal, duidelijk (brede)kennis van zaken. Er wordt snel gereageerd op berichten, dat is heel fijn, vooral ook na de operatie.Ik liep hier al heeel wat jaren mee. Als jonge man wilde ik dit niet en heb ik werkelijk van alles geprobeerd het uitvallen van mijn haar te remmen en te maskeren. Een enorme beperkende frustratie die ik niet langer wilde dragen. Ik heb getracht met hulp het te accepteren, echter zat de identificatie met mijn haar dieper en besloot ik vorig jaar toch mijn haar te laten transplanteren.Voor mij, afgerekend met een grote onzekerheid, wat een waanzinnig gevoel van bevrijding. De manier waarop Fuegenix nuchter/no-nonsense maar respectvol mee om ging, heb ik als prettig en steunend ervaren. De enorme (com)passie en gedrevenheid die voelbaar was in de stilte tijdens de operatie, gaf nog meer vertrouwen.Ik had aanvankelijk al een afspraak voor bij een andere kliniek, maar wenste toch een second opinion. Blij dat ik dit gedaan heb, want na intake was ik gelijk om, zonder enige twijfel.Dank je wel Fuegenix! 🙏🏼P.S. ik kom tzt graag terug voor mijn kruin..
Anthony van de Pol
Anthony van de Pol
12:21 17 Jun 22
De afgelopen jaren begon ik behoorlijk kaal te worden. Eind 2021 bereikte ik een punt waarop ik zo kaal aan het worden was dat ik besloot om een haartransplantatie te ondergaan. Na een aantal maanden onderzoek kwam ik natuurlijk uit bij de bekendere klinieken in binnen- en buitenland. Uiteindelijk heb ik voor Fuegenix gekozen omdat ik louter positieve reviews las, maar belangrijker nog omdat Fuegenix bestaat uit één behandelde arts, Dr. Munib Ahmad, waarmee je niet alleen direct in contact staat, maar die ook de behandeling zelf uitvoert. Hierdoor weet je vrijwel zeker dat de getoonde resultaten van eerder uitgevoerde haartransplantaties zijn te herleiden tot de arts die je ook gaat behandelen. Voor mij was dat wel een geruststellende gedachte. Daarnaast vond ik het ook belangrijk om een zo natuurlijk mogelijke haarlijn te krijgen. Aangezien dat één van de specialisaties is van Dr. Munib gaf dat voor mij de doorslag om de haartransplantie bij Fuegenix te ondergaan.Het consult en contact met Dr. Munib heb ik als zeer prettig ervaren. Je staat direct met hem in contact en hij is altijd bereikbaar. De behandeling zelf is mij ook reuze meegevallen. Ik keek met name op tegen het lang stilliggen. Maar dit viel mij behoorlijk mee. Ook de nazorg is tot op heden top. Wat mij verder opvalt en het benoemen waard is, is dat de wondgenezing ontzettend snel gaat en het donorgebied en gebied waar de grafts zijn geplaatst er ontzettend verzorgd uitziet. Vooral als je dit vergelijkt met de resultaten van andere klinieken vlak na een ingreep. Ik ga ervanuit dat dit te maken heeft met de nazorg procedure die Fuegenix voorschrijft maar het kan natuurlijk ook van persoon tot persoon verschillen.Het is voor mij op dit moment van schrijven nog een paar maanden wachten voordat het eindresultaat zichtbaar wordt, maar ik heb er alle vertrouwen in dat dit gewoon een goed resultaat gaat worden. Afsluitend wil ik wel nog even benadrukken dat iedereen zijn keuze altijd wel zal rechtvaardigen. Fuegenix is geen goedkope kliniek. Uiteindelijk betaal je altijd voor goede kwaliteit en daar is ook niets mis mee. Ik kan mij echter wel voorstellen, vooral voor mensen die verdergaande kaalheid hebben en dus 2 behandelingen nodig hebben, de prijs te hoog wordt. Als de prijs minder van belang is of je hebt het ervoor over, al dan niet omdat je maar één behandeling nodig hebt, en je wilt voor het beste en natuurlijkste resultaat gaan, dan zou ik geen reden weten waarom je niet voor Fuegenix zou moeten kiezen!
gerwin Hop
gerwin Hop
13:05 14 Jun 22
Nadat ik verschillende klinieken had bezocht, was er na mijn bezoek aan Fuegenix maar een conclusie mogelijk: "Dit wordt em!"Er zijn veel aanbieders en het is als leek moeilijk om te bepalen welke kliniek nu echt goed is. Tegelijkertijd is een haartransplantatie een belangrijk ding. Het bepaalt toch voor een deel je uiterlijk en je wil dat je de best mogelijke zorg en toewijding krijgt.Die toewijding en zorg vond ik bij Dr. Munib Ahmad. Hij doet zelf de intake en doet ook zelf de behandeling. Hij is gecommitteerd aan een "natuurlijk" resultaat. Dat vond ik belangrijk. Hij doet ook geen loze beloften. Je weet op voorhand wat er nog wel en wat niet mogelijk is.Tijdens de ingreep wordt pas duidelijk, dat een haartransplantatie uitvoeren echt vakmanschap vergt. Munib en zijn assistente zijn urenlang met hyperfocus bezig om een zo goed mogelijk resultaat te bereiken.Ook na de behandeling staat Munib in continu contact om de voortgang te monitoren en eventuele vragen te beantwoorden.Ik beveel deze kliniek op basis van eigen ervaring van harte aan.
Sai Hung Sung
Sai Hung Sung
13:13 05 Jun 22
Goed geïnformeerd van tevoren hoe de behandeling zal gaan door de arts zelf, de behandeling zelf ging voorspoedig en ook de nazorg was goed. Elke dag had ik na de behandeling contact met dr. Ahmad over het herstel. Ik kan terecht met al mijn vragen. Ben tot nu toe erg tevreden. Nu wachten of het resultaat ook zo goed is :D.
Rowin Willems
Rowin Willems
17:24 04 Jun 22
Na veel onderzoek en verschillende consults gaf dr. Munib mij het meest vertrouwde gevoel door een eerlijk consult en mooie visie voor de behandeling (picasso (arts) en canvas (mijn haar)). De operatie zelf was even pittig maar de skillset van Munib (arts doet operatie zelf), goede assistent en lekkere lunch helpen je door de dag heen. Met de duidelijke nazorginstructies (+nazorgpakket) en het hele fijne persoonlijke whatsapp contact met Munib verloopt het natraject zorgeloos. Ik ben heel blij met het resultaat en kijk uit naar het eindresultaat over 14 maanden. Een mooi referentiepunt; een goede vriend van mij die ook een haartransplant heeft gedaan (Turkije) was onder de indruk van het resultaat. Het prijskaartje is wel wat meer maar, daar krijg je wel kwaliteit voor terug. Een mooi resultaat voor de rest van je leven. Als je een operatie overweegt zal ik zeker aanraden om bij Munib langs te gaan.
js_loader

Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Door verder te gaan of door op de Ok knop te klikken, ga je akkoord met het gebruik van alle cookies.